Contact Anthem National Accounts

We’ll be happy to answer your questions, discuss your needs, and explore what Anthem National Accounts can do for your company and your employees.

To learn more or request a proposal, please contact the Anthem National Accounts Representative in your area.

 

Anthem National Accounts – Client Development

John Hastings

Chief Growth Officer 

925-927-6287

John.Hastings@anthem.com

 

Siobhan Goodwin

RVP, Client Development – NY, RI

New York, NY

845-395-0025

Siobhan.Goodwin@anthem.com

 

Salem Shunnarah

RVP, Client Development – GA, MO

Atlanta, GA

404-308-9467

Salem.Shunnarah@anthem.com

 

Eric Dahms

RVP, Client Development – CA

San Diego, CA

858-299-0527

Eric.Dahms@anthem.com

 

 

Pete Welsh

RVP, Client Development – WI, IN, CO, NV

Chicago, IL

312-234-7516

Peter.Welsh@anthem.com

 

 

Joe Geist

RVP, Client Development – OH, KY

Cleveland, OH

216-952-5561

Joseph.Geist@anthem.com

 

 

Joe Toole

RVP, Client Development – VA, CT, NH, ME

Charlotte, NC

704-519-7424

Joseph.Toole@anthem.com

 

Anthem National Accounts – Account Management

 

Swati Mathai

Chief Client Officer

New York, NY

646-432-8637

Swati.Mathai@anthem.com

 

Bruce Prangley

RVP, Account Management – Northeast

New York, NY

203-677-9212

Bruce.Prangley@anthem.com 

 

 

Brad Kirkpatrick

RVP, Account Management – Central 

Indianapolis, IN

317-287-5806

Brad.Kirkpatrick@anthem.com

 

 

Ron Smith

RVP, Account Management - West 

San Diego, CA

858-571-8124

Ronald.Smith2@anthem.com

 

Dan Pearson

RVP, Account Management - Southeast 

Atlanta, GA

404-682-9204

Dan.Pearson@anthem.com

 

Videos

No Videos Added

Categories